From US Squash

During the June 2020 US Squash Board of Directors meeting, the board elected Soo Venkatesan as its 47thChairman of the Board. Her three-year term commenced July 1st, and she succeeds Marshall (“Mark”) Pagon, who retired from the board as only the fourth chairman to serve more than three years. Also elected to one-year terms as

Read More