Contact Us

US Squash
25 N 33rd St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104

(Office) 212-268-4090
(Fax) 212-268-4091

For Team USA, contact adam.hamill@ussquash.org

For Membership, contact membership@ussquash.com
For Rankings, contact rankings@ussquash.com
For Tournaments, contact tournaments@ussquash.com
For Leagues, contact leagues@ussquash.com
For Fundraising and Development, contact development@ussquash.com
For U.S. Open, contact usopen@ussquash.com
For Media, contact media@ussquash.com